Formerly casanovafrankenstein, harbingerofnothingnew, -vashthestampede, and yeraniggerhadrid.


21.
Proletariat.
~ Tuesday, November 5 ~
Permalink

77,539 notes
reblogged via afffable
~ Friday, November 1 ~
Permalink

129 notes
reblogged via insultblog
~ Wednesday, October 30 ~
Permalink

~ Monday, October 28 ~
Permalink

Well if one is too much,
And a million never enough,
How come it only took a few
To turn my friends into dead stuff?


~ Sunday, October 27 ~
Permalink
~ Saturday, October 26 ~
Permalink

129 notes
reblogged via insultblog
Permalink

143 notes
reblogged via insultblog
Permalink

243 notes
reblogged via insultblog
~ Saturday, October 19 ~
Permalink
We stayed active, though. We smoked cigarettes doing all sorts of stuff but we stayed healthy.

~ Friday, October 4 ~
Permalink

Well, I’d rather be in New York doing heroin again.


~ Tuesday, September 24 ~
Permalink

I can’t remember the last time I wasn’t depressed on my birthday.


~ Thursday, August 29 ~
Permalink
Permalink
afffable:

redberrywitch:











you don’t have to take their word for it. The more you do it, the more you will see results. Try and find out! 














This is why theyre so awesome

afffable:

redberrywitch:

you don’t have to take their word for it. The more you do it, the more you will see results. Try and find out! 

This is why theyre so awesome


579 notes
reblogged via afffable
Permalink
Permalink
34,566 notes
reblogged via tastefullyoffensive